Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Walnut Creek - Encina Grande

5 rating

Betty was great with my 7 year old son. The cut was exactly what we wanted and my son really enjoyed the upgraded service! We?ll be back again.

5 rating

Great overall experience. Expert haircut!

4 rating

Quick clean get right to work

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Helen L. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Betty was great with my 7 year old son. The cut was exactly what we wanted and my son really enjoye"

5
Marc B. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Great overall experience. Expert haircut!"

4
Gregory B. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Quick clean get right to work"

5
John C. | July 7, 2021 Google

" I went right after they opened and there was no wait. I was on my way to work and she got me to my "

5
Nic S. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Great location. Great customer service. Love getting the shampoo due to I have a buzz cut. Very cle"

2
Amna S. | May 3, 2021 Google

" My mom?s haircut was ok! The lady who cut her hair didn?t even comb or blow her hair correctly."

5
Jonathan B. | April 18, 2021 Google

" All employees Followed covid protocol perfectly. I felt completely safe during my haircut. MVP is s"

5
Alex H. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Tammy was a great listener and cut my hair with the exact style that asked for."

5
Dillan W. | April 6, 2021 Google

" I like their work a lot, it?s my go to place unless I move to somewhere else."

5
garry l. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Tammy was my stylist and and did a fabulous job. I go to her again. From the shy one(lol)."