Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Walnut Creek - Encina Grande

2 rating
  • 11/09/19
  • Brett C. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/wQerDQv2NGqWUSI6govPKg?hrid=NGkUg6WvHU5oAuAtjIrffg

1 rating

Her name was ally did the polar opposite or what I asked and made me look terrible for the next 2 weeks

5 rating

Best haircut EVER by Liz. I highly recommend the double VIP it's totally worth it. Clean shop, friendly service and a fun place to get a haircut.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

2
Brett C. | November 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/wQerDQv2NGqWUSI6govPKg?hrid=NGkUg6WvHU5oAuAtjIrffg"

1
Robotic C. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Her name was ally did the polar opposite or what I asked and made me look terrible for the next 2 we"

5
Scott S. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Best haircut EVER by Liz. I highly recommend the double VIP it's totally worth it. Clean shop, frien"

5
Shahram S. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Awesome cut and service. My first but will be back regularly."

5
Paul S. | August 26, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/wQerDQv2NGqWUSI6govPKg?hrid=jHk-Kiwt4jSdvBoiyNxL8g"

5
Jon L. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Pleasant atmosphere. Great value!"

5
ADel B. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Best place.... great atmosphere friendliest people you?ll ever meet. Knowledgeable and experienced s"

5
david s. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Wonderful staff friendly"

5
Evan P. | January 19, 2019 Facebook

"Great service and experience!"