Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Walnut Creek - Encina Grande

1 rating

I received one of the worst haircuts I have ever received from here- neckline was uneven, multiple aspects of the top and side were uneven, I had to call a different location and go in to get it fixed which was thankfully fixed well but I will 100% never be going back to sport clips because of this experience

5 rating

Great service and professionalism

5 rating

Shea is awesome! Highly recommend her! Best hairstylist in the east bay!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

1
Alex L. | November 19, 2021 Google

" I received one of the worst haircuts I have ever received from here- neckline was uneven, multiple "

5
Richard C. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Great service and professionalism"

5
Alex R. | September 19, 2021 Google

" Shea is awesome! Highly recommend her! Best hairstylist in the east bay!"

5
Helen L. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Betty was great with my 7 year old son. The cut was exactly what we wanted and my son really enjoye"

5
Marc B. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Great overall experience. Expert haircut!"

4
Gregory B. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Quick clean get right to work"

5
John C. | July 7, 2021 Google

" I went right after they opened and there was no wait. I was on my way to work and she got me to my "

5
Nic S. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Great location. Great customer service. Love getting the shampoo due to I have a buzz cut. Very cle"

2
Amna S. | May 3, 2021 Google

" My mom?s haircut was ok! The lady who cut her hair didn?t even comb or blow her hair correctly."

5
Jonathan B. | April 18, 2021 Google

" All employees Followed covid protocol perfectly. I felt completely safe during my haircut. MVP is s"